Benefits of eating Fish

 I could remember one of the most amazing stories that my mother told me that always let me give thanks to God was when I was very sick.

 

She told me that when I was still a little kid, I felt very sick so after running from place to place seeking for how to skyrocket my health without any improvement, she decided to take me to the village.

I know what you are thinking “Why?” Your thought is absolutely accepted because I also think the same way “why should I be taken me to the village instead of Hospital” So I asked her why she took me to the Village. She didn’t hesitate, she just go straight to the point by saying “To eat FISH”

When I heard this I stood up and started Laughing, I didn’t believe her, I thought she was making fun of me. She kept contemplating on the FACT, but I refused to believe her, although I knew she was telling the truth because she never lied to me, but because my younger brother and sister were there when she was telling the story, so I decided to accept disgrace from my younger.

The following day one of my Uncle came around. So my mother decided to raise the Issue, so as to prove to me that she was not lying.

When she asked my uncle why she took me to the village when I was very sick? To my greatest disgrace in the presence of my younger ones, he said “To eat fish” he further said that I was among those that ate the entire fish in the river near our family house in the village. What a mess! But a great testimony!

She then continued by saying that after two weeks of eating Fish (regularly) I became very healthy and strong. It was a miracle.

Yes a miracle. In fact Fish is one of the creatures that God created for the purpose of man consumption.

Adding fish to your diet will not only help skyrocket your health but it will save you money

It Reduce the risk of Coronal Heart Disease thereby reducing mortality rate

Brain development in Infant because of high levels of omega 3 fatty acids that keeps the arteries free of blockage and lowers your blood pressure. Fish like salmon, Herring, mackerel, sardines and some others.

Fish contains low saturated fat: Unlike high fat found in meat that block blood from flowing into the arteries thereby causing high blood pressure, low saturated fat found in fish doesn’t block blood from flowing in the arteries.

Eating fish makes you diseases free: Most fish contains a lot of vitamins that protect the body from diseases, fish like salmon has 100% vitamins, which means you are 100% free from diseases

It is suggested that we should eat at least 2 serving plate of fish a week

It is good for maintaining a healthy metabolism: Fish contains complete protein sources with all the amino acids your body needs to maintain a healthy metabolism.

It is also studied that fish is very good for children because it helps develop their brain.

Alert: excessive consumption of fish might be leads to mercury poison that are found in most food as a result of water pollution and some other factors.

Fortunately, you can avoid this by giving your food life.

Now my questions are: What sort of fish do you eat, how do prepare them, do you fry or cook it? Please comment below.

About adfunsolution
adfun solution centre is a site that update you on issues pertaining to health and some other Latest trend

Leave a Reply

